Testimonials

 

Wedding Car Hire Testimonials

 

 

 

Great Wedding car service. A company that goes beyond quality service. With beautiful Cars that make you feel very special. Highly recommended.

Mel McMillan

 

 

Great Cadillacs

Don McKenzie

Heinz was fantastic from start to finish! He let me look at all the cars first, was helpful the entire way through and even on the day helping us by holding drinks phones providing us snacks and making an unscheduled stop! He wasn’t fussed when we changed times/ pick up locations 3 times. Keep intouch through the entire process! Was happy for everyone
To take photos! arrived earlier then planned and stayed a bit longer as photos were not finished! Heinz and Don were amazing. We loved them being there for our wedding!

Sara B.

Excellent service, beautiful cars and very looked after during the ride. Would 110% recommend!

Sarah-Jean M.

What an amazing start to my wedding, being driven in such a gorgeous car. The service Heinz delivered was truly exceptional. I would highly recommend hiring caddyman for any Occassion. Thanks again Heinz.

Pauline M.

Thank you Heinz for making our wedding day special earlier this month. The driver was on time, professional and the car was clean and a real showpiece.

Peter A.

My husband and I got married in June 2018 and we had the pleasure of riding in the beautiful Cadillacs. Heinz and his team of chauffeurs were absolutley amazing! They were very professional and went above and beyond to attend all our needs. Heinz even made me a coffee and had snacks for our whole bridal party. And when the bridesmaids got cold.. bam! Out come with warm shawls for the girls.
Our drive to the reception was a good 1 hour and we loved every moment! And we certainly turned a lot of heads while on the road!
I cannot thank Heinz and his team for their utmost professionalism and caring nature. I hope to use them again in future events!!

Voula K.

We have engaged Heinz’s services twice now, one with his fleet of Mercedes 600’s for our wedding and more recently with for a special trip to the races in one of his Caddies. His Cars are fantastic, and his service is second to none. He always goes above and beyond to ensure your special occasion is exceptional.

Damian B.

Caddyman were fantastic! It was a stressful time getting ready for the big day, but once the beautiful Cadillacs arrived and we were on our way we could relax and enjoy the ride. The cars were gorgeous and the drivers professional, thanks Caddyman!

Daisy X

Myself and My Partner got Married on Feb 14 2018, With the Girls staying at the venue the night before, Heinz offered to do a split job and drive the girls up the day before, we couldn’t say no. Heinz Service is amazing, he arrived early and was ready to go. We had a couple of issues on the Wedding day with trees down affecting the time taken to get to the venue, once informed Heinz arrived within plenty of time to make the extra 45 minute drive.
We cannot thank you enough! your car and your service are amazing. we had the best time cruising with Elvis music and would not hesitate to recommend you to all!!

Rob T.

 

Thanks for the chat on Sunday Heinz. A very friendly and engaging driver. Lovely car too.

John F.

On the 25th Nov 2017 Heinz arrived with his beautiful red Cadillac to pick myself and my 2 bridesmaids up!! Not much I can say but amazing service by Heinz who was just the perfect gentleman from start to finish
Thank you again Corinne

Corinne D.

We got married on 17th December 2017 and the service we received from Heinz was exceptional.
From his last minute checks before the big day and his professional & friendly nature on the day.
He was kind and reassuring to a nervous bride – offering a cold drink before I exited the car.
Nothing was too much trouble for him and the way he said ….. Let’s do one last cruise down the Main Street with the Elvis playing and us waving at the people will be a memory that will last forever.
Highly recommend

Samantha W.

On Saturday 11th November we got married and used 4 of the gorgeous Cadillac cars from Heinz and the guys. I could not fault anything about their service. The cars were perfect, clean and immaculate. The drivers all arrived early with no delay and tried to accommodate every single one of our needs. They were so respectful, kind and friendly and all they wanted was for us to have an amazing day and time. The staff led by Heinz looked incredible and had the most amazing attitude and persona. I highly recommend this service to anyone and will be using them again and again for special occasions.

George K.

I got married on Feb 10, 2018 and had the red Cadillac. Heinz arrived before the pick up time to reassure me that he was there and ready to leave when I was ready. It rained, so he had umbrella’s for my mother and me. I was crying with emotion, he had tissues, I needed a band aid, he had those. He had music playing that my then finance requested (Elvis). the car itself was breathtaking and Heinz was a true gentleman and professional. I couldn’t have a more magical experience for arriving at my wedding venue.

Alison A.

5 star service! Heinz and his colleague were wonderful on our wedding day. The cars are gorgeous and kept in pristine condition. The red carpet is a beautiful touch for any bride arriving at her wedding, and we absolutely loved how Heinz offers drinks and nibbles just when you need it the most! This service also offers shoals for the bridesmaids (when they get cold) and umbrellas (just incase it rains). Together with my new husband and bridal party, we absolutely loved the day thanks to Caddyman Cadillacs

Maria M.

We used The Caddyman for our wedding party our cadillac was amazing. John our driver was fantastic stopping along the way taking photos for us he was very professional. The car was a dream it was immaculate inside and super comfy. Heinz was a delight to work with also very professional and making sure your day is perfect. I would use Caddyman again in a heart beat!! Perfect
Jade W-A.

An exceptional and professional service. The cars were just beautiful and so elegant. The drivers were so approachable even allowing my nephew to sit in the drivers seat for a few photos.
So glad we chose these cars over a hummer!

Peta B.

Amazing service and beautiful cars!
Would definantly recommend.
The booking process was very easy and Heinz was happy to answer any questions and offer his advice. The cars arrived early on the day, the service was fantastic and cars looked amazing!
Can’t thank you enough!

Emmily L.

It is coming up to our two year wedding anniversary- the absolute best day of my life and one of the main things that I think about looking back on the day was the incredible wedding cars. We ummed and ahhhed as to whether we needed fancy cars (as weddings are so expensive in the first place) and it was my dad who sold it to me! Heinz lived across the road from him and he loved seeing the cars drive out every Saturday on their way to weddings. We ended up taking a tour and it was Heinz who sealed the deal, his personality and passion for his job made me so excited to choose a Caddiliac as our wedding car. On the day, his attention to detail was perfect, including having water and snacks when we needed, and helping me in and out of the car (something quite difficult in a tight wedding dress and heels). But his service didn’t stop there. Upon our return from our honeymoon, we recieved the most beautiful hand written letter thanking us for choosing his company! I could not recommend Caddyman Cadillac Car hire any more! They were FANTASTIC and the cars made our wedding photos pop!! Thank you Heinz!

Katie G.

Amazing service, would totally recommend to others!

Chloe O.

Best customer service lovely people 10/10 guys keep up the great work

Tye V.

Beautiful cars and wonderful service! Thank you so much Heinz 🙂

Ally P.

I have known Heniz since 1982. His service and integrity are beyond question. I am a classic car owner but would have not a second thought about engaging Heinz for my childrens weddings

Lachlan J.

 

Hi Caddyman,

Just a quick note to thank you for the outstanding service you provided on our Wedding Day. Terry & I were very impressed with the professional attitude you displayed, and the assistance you gave us on the day. I would be happy to recommend “Caddyman” to anyone.

Kind regards
Lidia Cruickshank

Hi Caddyman,

Just writing to say a big thankyou for the cars, they were fantastic! The drivers were friendly, and we made a HUGE entrance,

thanks so much!
Emily and the rest of the gang

Hi Caddyman,

Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your services for our Wedding

We had a really good day. Your service was excellent, thanks for a smooth day.
Francesca & Amadeo

Dear Caddyman,

We would like to express a sincere thank you for your advice and support on our wedding day. Your unique car provided our wedding day with elegance and style. We arrived with style and flair! Your service, skill and personal character filled us with confidence in knowing that our special day was in capable and safe hands.
With thanks and love Rose & Frank Barbaro

Dear Caddyman,

Thank you very much for your car for my Debutante Ball, it was just fantastic, everyone loved it. You were just unreal, dressed well, very polite, very patient and a credit to your service.
Best wishes Dana

Dear Caddyman,

Our wedding day was fantastic but even more so because we had the best cars that anyone could ever have. Our photos are fantastic. Thank you so much for being punctual, for the great service and for a great time. Your cars are just gorgeous and we will recommend you to everyone we know who is planning a wedding. We are sure that if they choose their car through you, their wedding day will be as beautiful as ours was.
Many thanks Marzia and Paul

Heinz is a total pro!

The cars are immaculate! We had so many compliments on the cars. Down to the Elvis music, everything was perfect. Would recommend the Caddymans services highly! Thank you so much!
Robyn D.

Heinz and his team were fantastic to work with!

They were supportive and helpful when we were running late, and made the experience of driving to my wedding so enjoyable. Love the Elvis music in the car!! Such beautiful cars as well! Thanks Heinz!
Tina C.

Heinz was wonderful, happy to go wherever and help us with anything.

The car was amazing, all our guests were impressed! Everything was wonderful and Heinz was a real gentleman and a pleasure to work with. We cannot wait to see our photos with your beautiful Cadillac. Thank you again!
Alexandra M.

Caddyman were fantastic.

Heinz was such a gentleman and extremely accommodating. Our car was absolutely fabulous – and a huge hit with our guests. Thanks Caddyman!
Caddy P.

5 STARS

Mel & Cheryl are a lovely couple the did an outstanding job on the also i was under a lot of stress and tench and Mel was all ways reasuring that was fine. Also I felt i was a queen
Senay T.

Caddyman were fantastic.

Heinz was such a gentleman. He was able to accommodate our every need leading up to the big day and including the big day. Himself and his drivers were dressed impeccably and were so professional And lovely. Was so happy with the choice I made having Caddyman provide our wedding cars!
Jamie-Lee M.

The car was beautiful and clean.

The driver Heinz was lovely and even rolled out a red carpet for me when we arrived at our reception. I highly recommend Caddyman.
Amy W.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being a part of our special day

Their cars were beautifully presented and helped make our day a magical one. The cars were not only head turners along St Kilda beach. Also chauffeured around for the day in style and were a beautiful back drop for our photos which we will cherish for many years. Thank you Heinz and your team.
Rachael C.

I would highly recommend these Beautiful cars.

The service was amazing, He was right on time and stayed around after the ceremony for as long as we needed. Thanks again
Tamara P.

The driver was so helpful on our special day!

For our winter wedding, he held umbrellas for us and kept us warm and provided snacks. I got red carpet service when I arrived at the church. The car was beautiful, sparkling and looks great in all our photos! Very comfortable ride for the big day!
Shenae T.

Heinz and his team at Caddyman were amazing.

Service was top notch, company during the drive was pleasant. Plenty of snacks provided for photo shoot. Choosing Caddyman really vindicated our choice of going for a classic car to help make our day extra special. Everyone commented on them.
Andrew S.

Very happy with the service.

Elise B.

Heinz and his team at Caddyman were amazing.

Service was top notch, company during the drive was pleasant. Plenty of snacks provided for photo shoot. Choosing Caddyman really vindicated our choice of going for a classic car to help make our day extra special. Everyone commented on them.
Andrew S.

Heinz was so amazing on the day and I would totally recommend Caddyman! I was able to go and view the cars prior to the wedding – easy booking and the cars looked simply spectacular on our wedding day – we couldn’t have been happier! Heinz went above and beyond to help include the cars in our professional photo’s, and we never felt rushed. Thanks so much Heinz!

Melissa B. 22 Apr 2016

Cadillac Style was one of the best decisions we made to use a classic car to take us to our wedding venue. The driver & owner of this company was a gentleman to say the least, he also made the day very special with good ideas. 10/10. Rick & Leah

Rick E. 16 Apr 2016

Heinz was our driver, he was great. Had drinks and snacks in the car for us. Rolled out the red carpet & had fantastic photos. The car was gorgeous, sparkly clean, red convertible. The whole experience was unforgetable.. especially for my father!

Tara L. 15 Apr 2016

The best car to arrive in for the special day. Caddyman Cadillacs were so comfortable, fitted 3 easliy in the back. The music was fabulous and catered to any request.

Eva A. 08 Jan 2016

Heinz was most professional and the car looked amazing on the day. Our ride to the venue as complimented by drinks and snacks along with Elvis love songs playing. I would recommend caddyman to everyone.

Corrina B. 16 Oct 2015

A big thanks to Heinz and Don for making our day special. We just love the Cadillac and the music and the oh so comfortable seats which we sat in and felt like rock stars when we left home. It was so much fun watching people look at us and wave – I felt like a princess on the day and so did my two bridesmaids. The Elvis music was soothing and I recognized all the songs. Thanks again guys look forward to seeing you here again for our anniversary.

Helen C. 09 Oct 2015

I was very happy with them. it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them!

Sara R. 09 Oct 2015

Nice car nice driver great service

Summer L. 31 Aug 2015

Absolutely amazing! Heinz from Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire treated us like royalty. A wonderful man that made us feel so relaxed. The car was stunning, and every bit of the beauty of this car showed up on our wedding photos too. To have such a lovely driver just added smiles to our big day. The service provided was above and beyond. Highly recommend Caddyman Cadillac for your perfect day.

Tina J. 20 Mar 2015

Very very happy with the service provided by caddy man. The drive to the wedding was so wonderful and comfortable I was very relaxed on my way to the wedding. Our driver was lovely, and had Levi’s music and other songs from the 50s/60s playing which just added to the experience, I would highly recommend choosing caddy man for you wedding you will not be disappointed.

Nicole D. 25 Jul 2014

BEST CARS. BEST SERVICE. BEST PEOPLE. These gentleman were absolutely AMAZING, the cars speak for themselves, however the gentleman that drive these cars made my day so much sweeter. They bought snacks and shawls for the girls, they bought water and sandwiches and coffee. THE MONEY SPENT WAS WELL WORTH IT!

Moura K. 10 May 2014

Best car service ever! The customer service we received from Mel and Shirl was second to none. Thanks for being part of our special day.

Eva P. 05 Apr 2014

Mal, you were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. Mal was an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up to the big day & honestly made our day that much more beautiful. Mal was on time, courteous, thoughtful and the car was absolutely stunning. Thank you so much!!!

Felicity S. 04 Apr 2014

Gorgeous cars that looked fantastic in the pictures. I had a pink convertible Cadillac and the driver was. Such a gentleman really looked after us to make sure we didn’t ruin our dresses or hair.

Laura W. 09 Mar 2014

Absolutely stunning vehicles and fantastic service!! Mel and Shirl were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment we first met! On the day of Our Wedding, their vehicles were a show stopper with so many people admiring their beauty everywhere we went. Your vehicles made Our Wedding Day so much more memorable and we are so glad we booked you guys!! That you for also providing such a great service, we cannot fault anything as you guys were as we say “awesome”!!

Giovanna T. 15 Feb 2014

Can’t thanks Mal, Shirl and the team from caddyman enough for their amazing cars and service on our wedding day. They went above and beyond their call of duty and i couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank-you again Caddyman, our wedding would not have been the same without you.

Simone F. 08 Feb 2014

Mel and Shirl are the loveliest people you will meet. Their passion for what they do is evident from the moment you meet them. We were so impressed with the cars and service we received. Our guests are still talking about how amazing the Cadilacs were. Thank you both for making our day so special!

Jessica D. 01 Feb 2014

Thank you to Mel & Shirl for making our special day even more amazing. Not only are you both beautiful people but your professional service and thoughtful touches made our experience unforgettable. We found it comforting that on the day you made sure all who were involved in our wedding were ok. Thank you also for recommending our amazing photographer which lead us to our amazing videographer. Without you and your recommendations we would have never had amazing people surrounding us. I would highly recommend you. Thanks again Regards Bec & Manny

Rebecca C. 04 Jan 2014

We loved the cars and Mel in particular was very professional and friendly. You made our special day even more perfect. We would highly recommend caddyman to anyone without hesitation! They cars look amazing and the service impeccable!

Caterina A. 28 Dec 2013

What an absolutely amazing service! We couldn’t have been happier!! Mel and all the boys were lovely to deal with and we would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to have gorgeous cars for their special day! Thanks so much Mel and Shirl 🙂

Evie K. 16 Nov 2013

The most amazing service, made the day so special and really looked after us and our bridal party, who commented that their drivers were the best part of the night. Thank you for making our day Mel and Shirl, can not recommend you more! Farrah & Nick

Farrah K. 09 Nov 2013

Absolutely brilliant could not ask for a more lovely sincere driver. The car was immaculate. They helped make the day run smoothly and with amazing class! I recommend using their services!!!

Shelly J. 08 Nov 2013

Mel & Shirl are by far the most accommodating car service around! We chose them not only for their beautiful cars, but for their amazing customer service……. Mel made sure our day ran smoothly & on time & was so helpful getting me (&my dress) in & out of the car. Highly recommend this couple as this is not just a job but a heartfelt hobby! Thanks guys, love Liz & Beau Agtoft xox

Liz A. 08 Nov 2013

Mal & Shirl, sorry it has taken me so long to write this review. I can’t begin to thank you for your amazing service. You guys made our wedding day so fun & joyful and the cars were simply beautiful. I’m so glad you were there with us on the day!

Gulsen S. 03 Nov 2013

Mel, Shirl & Brett – we have no doubt in our mind when we say we truly found the best wedding car business in Victoria!!! We were absolutely blown away by your service, not only did it feel like we’d known you for years, our guests are still commenting on how amazing you were and how impeccable the cars were!!!!! You went above and beyond, we’re so very grateful to have had you as part of our most special day. With love, Christine and Adrian Steve xoxoxoxoxo 26-10-13

Christine Y. 26 Oct 2013

Wonderfull people who are very friendly & helpful 🙂 Mal was an excellent driver & even drove me around the block for 10min. so I would be fashionably late! 🙂
Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire

Sarah D. 26 Sep 2013

We couldnt have been happier with the service and Mel is absolutely fantastic. He is so professional and he really made our day and went over and beyond his service. He made sure we were well looked after and took care of us. It was definitely a 5 star service and I can’t thank him enough we would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone !! Use Caddyman and you won’t regret it!

Som H. 21 Sep 2013

Oh, what an exceptional service! And such wonderful people to have around! We have no words to thank enough to Mel, Shirl and their great beauties for how special they made us feel on 15.Sept.2103. CADY 3 it’s a must have on your wedding day. We felt like king & queen having a ride in that jewel of a car. Oh, what a feeling! We wish we’ll have our wedding day again! Maria
& Stephen B

Maria B. 15 Sep 2013

Husband and wife team Mal and Shirl are so friendly the service prior the day was second to none and well the Cadillacs are beautiful, many commented on how great the cars looked, well priced and great service. Highly recommend. So glad they were a part of our day.

Lauren C. 06 Sep 2013

Mel is the perfect gentleman and the man you want driving you to your wedding girls! He kept me calm and reassured me on the way to my wedding, couldn’t praise his service more!

Chantelle P. 10 Aug 2013

Mel and Shirl were amazing from the moment we booked until well after our special day! On the day they were such beautiful people to work with, and were well prepared for any situation, be it a broken wedding dress button or hungry bridal party! Thank you Mel & Shirl.

Megan G. 28 Jul 2013

MEL AND SHIRL ARE BEAUTIFUL! They made our wedding such a delight i wish they could have stayed as guests. No one else I could recommend more. Definalty the best. Thanks for a great day Xoxo

Stephanie H. 20 Jul 2013

My wife and I married in may this year and absolutely loved Mel and And Shirl from CADDYMAN and their beautiful cars. Their service, attention to detail and support were fantastic. The cars were extremely comfortable and clean and cruising in the Cadillac made the day all the more special. They were a highlight as well at the wedding, our guests wanted photos with the cars! We highly recommend Caddyman. We could not have asked for more beautiful cars or better service for our wedding day.

Simon B. 19 May 2013

We highly recommend these guys as we had a perfect, fun day thanks to them. They’re professional, punctual and caring. Having Shirl drive me on my wedding day was like having a second Mum on the day! She catered to our every need, and couldn’t have been more helpful. Thanks!

Gina H. 04 May 2013

I am SO HAPPY we found Mel & Shirl of Caddyman! Impeccable cars and the most wonderful personalised & friendly service! Highly reccommended!!

Jen H. 04 May 2013

Mel made us feel like royalty for the day. He and his wife Shirl were very approachable, friendly and professional. There Caddy’s are extremely well maintained and gleaming end to end. Our white 1959 Caddilac Sedan Deville looked stunning in our photos! We highly recommend them for your magical day.

Sylvia B. 26 Apr 2013

The cars and the service were both exquisite! I felt like I was riding with family on the way to the church. They looked after every single detail and I didn’t have to worry about anything. The cars add a very special element to the wedding – I wasn’t going to get a fancy car but when I saw these caddys – sorry hubby, I just had to get ’em. Thank you Mel, Shir and the staff at caddyman! You’re one of the best – keep making brides happy!

Andrea B. 20 Apr 2013

Not only were the cars fantastic but also their drivers. Mel and Shirl own and drive the vehicles so that smallest detail is always foremost there minds.Shirl was like another bridesmaid on the day,helping out whenever she could. I cant recommend them highly enough. Thanks Caddyman.

Robert V. 20 Apr 2013

The cars were immaculate! From the moment we called to enquire about their cars, Mel and Shirl were such a delight to deal with. Then meeting them was an even better experience! They are such fantastic loving people that will make your day extra special, you won’t regret choosing them.

Miss Michelle B. 13 Apr 2013

Mel and Shirl, how can we thank you enough? Your service, hospitality and kind nature just blew us away…. but to top that off, yours cars just made our day even more special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Deanne & Diana

Deanne D. 23 Mar 2013

We found Mel &Shirl to be very professional and helped make our day run smoothly. They were very punctual, easy to get along with and always well supplied for all conditions. The cars were in immaculate condition and you could tell they cared about their cars & business. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Kallie & Rob A. 16 Mar 2013

Dear mel & Shirley thank you so much for making my day a memorable one, the service is the best I will most certainly recommend you to everyone I know Again what can I say I was the happiest woman alive my favourite car you played elvis what else could I have asked for Thank you

Giuliana C. 16 Mar 2013

WOW! Where do I start? The cars are stunning, the service is beyond 5 star and you feel as though your straight out of a 1960’s movie! Thank-you to Mel & Shirl for making our wedding day such a dream, with your help it just made it perfect!

Kessy R. 10 Mar 2013

Mel and Shirl were simply wonderful. They were very kind-hearted and understanding. They have a big passion for this and it shows on the day, they were fabulous as were their beautiful cars! HIGHLY recommend them!

Karla H. 03 Mar 2013

Mel and Shirl were fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the first moment we met them at an expo, and were blown away by their friendliness, professionalism, and ability to be prepared for anything (including a popped button and general hunger and thirst later in the arvo!). Highly recommended.

Megan T. 02 Mar 2013

Words cannot describe the service we received from Mel & Shirl from Caddyman. The true passion & love they showed when doing their job was indescribable. The professionalism all drivers showed was AMAZING! We as the proud parents of the bride would not hesitate in recommending CADDYMAN CAR HIRE!

Julie S. 24 Feb 2013

Words cannot explain the professionalism & passion Mel & Shirl from Caddyman showed us on our wedding day. We would not hesitate in recommending them to you to choose them for your upcoming wedding. Thank you so much Mel & Shirl – Alana & Matthew Spiteri

Alana S. 24 Feb 2013

Mel and Shirl from Caddyman have a wealth of experience and their professionalism was well beyond expectation. Everything they promised was delivered. The cars are immaculate, the service personal, and the cars look fantastic in our photo’s. We couldn’t fault Caddyman.

Alisha R. 16 Feb 2013

Car was beautiful & so was Shirl, she was just like having another mother along for the day, she is kindhearted, professional and helps keep your nerves at bay. Strongly recommend Mel & Shirl, lovely amazing couple!! Love Breanna & Kenneth xox

Miss Breanna S. 09 Feb 2013

Mal and Shirl are fantastic, they run an exceptional service with traditional values and made our day perfect. Mal was calm, a true gentleman and made sure we were warm with blankets, provided water, lollies and made me feel like a princess. Would highly recommend Caddyman!

Melissa B. 02 Feb 2013

We couldn’t have be happier with the driver’s kindness and service on the day!! They were so helpful, from helping me get into and out of the car without ruining my dress, to giving the bridal party blankets and snacks as well being so patient during our long photo shoot!

Deanna K. 12 Jan 2013

A car hire service with style and flair. Apart from getting married to my husband, I was looking forward to seeing our cars the most. Our first impression of Mel and Shirl was that we will be taken care of. Their warm and bubbly personalities suit their cars. We had a great day and a huge part was because of being treated like a king and queen from the people driving on our wedding day. There is nothing to worry about if you hire from caddyman Cadillac car hire.

Connie T. 06 Jan 2013

Mel and Brett were fantastic and made our entire wedding day phenomenal. From the moment we first spoke to the day itself, we received a personalised service like no other. I will use Caddyman again.

Adriana V. 29 Dec 2012

A lovely family owned business that understand the sentiments of a wedding. You made our day even more beautiful. Thank you. Everyone loved the red caddy that we hired. Classy yet fun! Most importantly your service was flawless!

Meenal K. 22 Dec 2012

Mal and Shirl were the nicest, most considerate people I dealt with out of all my suppliers – not to mention the gorgeous red cadillac that turned heads from the moment I left home. A delightful couple and very special business, I would recommend them in a heart beat.

Rachel N. 16 Dec 2012

Mel and Shirl are gorgeous people and really care about your special day. The cars were amazing and look particularly good in photos. Highly recommend them.

Sally M. 15 Dec 2012

Caddyman Car hire was fantastic! Shirl and Mel are two of the lovliest people I have ever met and they made our day so special. They were so organised and had refreshments for all of us which came in so handy considering I got married on a 38 degree day! The two Cadillacs we hired were absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much for everything!

Melisa G. 08 Dec 2012

Rebecca D. 01 Dec 2012
From the moment we met Mel and Shirley, we knew Caddyman Cadiliac’s were the cars for our wedding! This couple take the upmost pride in their cars and service and really went above and beyond what we would have ever expected. Their cars turn heads and they fuss over you to make sure nothing is out of place. We would highly recommend their services to any bride and groom.

Rebecca D. 01 Dec 2012

Wow! The professionalism that Mel and Shirl offer is beyond words. I had Shirl as our driver to our big day! many memories were made on the car ride. Shirl helped me get in and our of the car ensuring everything was perfect! Thank you once again xx

Miss Kylie R. 17 Nov 2012

Dear Mel, Shirl & David. Were we delighted to be driven around in your stunning convertible caddy’s. Your kindness, warmth & friendly attitude made our wedding day so much more special! David and Mel, you are such gentleman. Endless thanks to you all 🙂 Samantha & Parker

Samantha 17 Nov 2012

We will forever have the best memories of our wedding day thanks to your unique and elegant cars as well as your professional service. Keep up the good work!!!

Sonya T. 11 Nov 2012

Very professional with a personal touch. The cars are just beautiful, clean and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend to any brides and grooms looking for that “classy ride”.

Lauren C. 10 Nov 2012

Mel & Shirl are lovely people with amazing cars & fantastic service. They really take care of you on the day & made sure everything was perfect on our wedding day. Thank you so much you guys were unbelievably amazing & I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Serife C. 10 Nov 2012

Mel and Shirl were fantastic, couldn’t be happier with their service and the cars. Both were extremely helpful on the day, with Shirl even helping whilst the photos were being taken. They are wonderful people and their cars are mag.nificent. I would recommend to everyone, it was a pleasure

Ms Dana M. 28 Oct 2012

Caddyman saved my wedding day!! One of my bridesmaids ripped her dress open. When all hope was lost Caddyman was to our rescue. This is more then just a transport service and I would recommend them to anyone! The cars are amazing, and such amazing people!

Rebekah 20 Oct 2012

Thank you Mel and Shirley for your above and beyond service on our special day. Would highly recommend Caddyman 5+ stars

Violeta R. 30 Sep 2012

Above and beyond great service! Caddyman was by far the best decision . The cars are stunning and they even helped with photo setup and making sure ALL needs of the bridalparty met. i need another excuse to use them again. Theres not enough space to write the positive feedback!

Rebecca M. 21 Sep 2012

Mel & Shirl we loved your service and obviously your cars! Really made our wedding day being in your lovely cars. Will truly be remembered in our photos!

Sarah & Aaron W. 15 Sep 2012

Absolutely outstanding service! Hiring cars was my one big wedding splurge and Caddyman made it worth every cent!! Unforgettable experience. Mel and Shirl are beautiful, genuine people…an exceptional team. Their service was exceptional and highly professional. They bent over backwards to ensure the bridal party were very well cared for!!!!

Rachel F. 08 Sep 2012

Hi guys, You were an absolute pleasure to have part of our wedding. The cars were outstanding. Our photos look amazing. Thank you so much for everything you guys made our wedding day run smooth and carefree. Anyone considering getting cars, stop considering and start hiring. You will never regret this👫💕

Marina U. 08 Sep 2012

I can not Compliment Mel and Shirl Enough!!!!! They were so professional, friendly and every one LOVED them!!!! We wanted them to stay! I can not recommend them enough!!Thank you for being so wonderful and making our day so special. Daniel and Tamieka

Miss Tamieka M. 07 Sep 2012

Mel & Shirl of Caddyman went above and beyond on our wedding day. Not only are the cars gorgeous but so are they, they bent over backwards to help with everypart of our time with them even with our Photos.

Gwen S. 26 Aug 2012

Mel & Shirl are an amazing team, they went above and beyond to make my day so special the cars are so well looked after and are just a perfect touch to your special day THEY ARE A MUST SEE WEDDING CAR BUSINESS

Miss Cassie T. 25 Aug 2012

Shirl & Mel were undoubtably an amazing service provider on our wedding day. The cars looked fantastic & the service provided by the team was professional. Shirl & Mel put heart into what they do. They are attentive & more than willing to make your day 100% perfect.

Miss Alyse B. 18 Aug 2012

Mel and Shirl were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were so generous with their time when we went out to see their cars. On the day Mel was so helpful, relaxed and professional. I highly recommend Caddyman for beautiful cars and wonderful service. Thankyou Mel & Shirl!

Claire O. 28 Apr 2012

Mel and Shirl are like 2 angels sent from heaven. They had everything covered from snacks, red carpets and even shrugs for the bridesmaids! The standard of service is impecible and the cars are simply breathtaking. Our photos are so distinctive and original thanks to these perfect cars. Thank you!

Stephanie T. 07 Apr 2012

From day one when I meet Mel & Shirl they were outstanding & one of the most nicest people I have ever meet. The Cars were so well looked after & looked amazing in my photos. They cater for
everything you need for your wedding day. Thanks sooooo much xxxxx

Mrs Anna K. 24 Mar 2012

A huge Thank You goes to Mel and David for being the best chauffeur’s in the state. Not only were we in love with the most pristine cars around, we had the most caring and friendliest drivers to help make our day even more special. Can’t wait to see our photos of the cars, they were immaculate. An experience i will never forget. Thank you Mel so much. To the McMillan’s!!!

Jayne K. 24 Mar 2012

Shirl did an amazing job on our wedding day, they were very professional. Shirl is fantastic and really looked after the bridal party, the cars looked superb and we had a great time, we would absolutely recommend them to any couples looking for fantastic wedding cars and great service, thanks!

Ruth D. 17 Mar 2012

Mel and his stunning cars made our special day truely unforgettable! Our guests took more photos with the cars than they did with us as Bride & Groom! Mel was a true gentleman all day and very kind and helpful, our wedding day was perfect thanks to you!

Mrs Rebecca G. 10 Mar 2012

mel and shirl are the definition of professionals. cars are beautifully appointed.. definatly adds the ‘wow’ factor to your wedding. cant recommend this compay highly enough. above and beyond expectation at all levels.

Lana C. 25 Feb 2012

Magnificent cars and unbeatable service. Looking after you from the beginning to conclusion of your wedding.

Angelina D. 18 Feb 2012

What excellent service, Mel and Shirl are one of a kind! If you want the best of the best and a truly wonderful experience then book the Caddyman, the cars are beautiful and so are the drivers. They do their job effortless and make you truly feel special. Thank you

Assunta H. 18 Feb 2012

Extraordinary service above and beyond! And beautiful cars

Olga M. 05 Feb 2012

Loved the cars they were immaculate. Shirl, Mel and Brett were so lovely and SOOO helpful!!! They really made the day that much easier!

Miss Bess M. 05 Feb 2012

Best service ever. Mel and Shirl went out of their way to help us. The cars were amazing – all the guests were talking about them. I can’t even describe just how fantastic their service and ttention to detail was. They really made our day just so special.

Miss Sarah M. 24 Jan 2012

caddyman! absolutely fantastic, cars are emaculately presented, Mel and Shirl are super friendly and easy going with great service including drinks, nibbles,and even a sowing kit in the car incase your dress comes apart. the cars arrived on time with time to spare. Would give 10 stars if i could.

Nick T. 10 Dec 2011

If only all the services could have been as helpful, professional and caring as Mel and Sherl.. The most amazing cars, felt like a Hollywood star in the convertible! I can’t not thank them enough for the service pr

Casey A. 03 Dec 2011

Exceptional service. Made me feel like a princess and all the stress of the day disappeared. I especially loved the lace umberella and scarf that was provided. Thank you for making my day so special.

Betty K. 27 Nov 2011

The team at Caddyman were brilliant!! They made us feel relaxed on My way to the ceremony and the cars looked great! Mel and Shirl u rock!! Thankyou and if any one wants cadillac there the team for it

Harry & Belinda K. 19 Nov 2011

The service we received from the Caddyman was absolutely fabulous. We hired the 1959 Rose Pink Cadillac convertible plus 2 Red 1959 Cadillas Coupe & Sedan. They are absolutely stunning cars, very well looked after and look great in photos. The Caddyman team were very friendly, easy to get along with and provided excellent service. They have an emergency kit on standby for the bridal party, so whether you are missing a hair pin, require a safety pin or need a quick fix on your dress, THEY’VE GOT IT. They also have umbrellas in the cars, as well as refreshments. As as a surprise my husband hired one of the Mustang’s to come and pick us up from the reception and transport to our home, all the guests were amazed and took numerous photos of the car. Once again thank you Caddyman, and we highly recommend your service 🙂

Jasmina B. 11 Nov 2011

Man I glad I cancelled the Rolls Royce’s!..Is Awesomeness a word? Because thats what Mel and Shirl from Caddyman provided to myself and my beautiful wife on 23/10/2011..AWESOMENESS!..The cars ere spot on GREAT! The way Shirl from Caddyman treated and help my wife(bride) was nothing short Wow !…Loved it Don’t wait go for it!!

Patrick N. 23 Oct 2011

These fabulous cars looked great in our wedding photos. Mel and Shirl are such lovely people and really provided a great service. These vehicles are classics and look great with any wedding. Highly recommended.

Brad C. 22 Oct 2011

The team at Caddyman were brilliant!! They made me feel relaxed on My way to the ceremony and the cars looked great! Mel and Shirl u rock!! Thankyou

Natalie D. 08 Oct 2011

Shirl and Mal were great. They made the day very special. If you want Caddy’s for the day these are the guys to go to. Mal and Shirl thanks so much.

Frank D. 18 Sep 2011

Very professional and excellent service. Cars were amazing and the drivers went out of their way to assist us on and before the day. Highly recommend!

Belinda C. 10 Sep 2011

Our sincerest gratitude to Mel & Shirl for their exceptional service which we highly recommend. The Caddys were the perfect finishing touch. Our guests were ecstatic upon arrival and loved taking photos with the cars. I will always cherish that moment of excitement, arriving with the top down in style

Emma H. 02 Sep 2011

wonderful cars and people

Maryanne B. 04 Jun 2011

Excellent service! We knew Caddyman from Bridal Expo. They left us with strong impression. They will provide umbrella, sewing kits, drinks, snacks and we will be even walking on a red carpert during arrival. That’s what we can remember about Caddyman which I jot down in my note. We decided to see Mel & Shirl to discuss our wedding car few months after the meeting. We were impressed with the Classic cars they have. They are very friendly and welcoming. Service is excellent. You could not ask for more. They are very professional: called us a week before our wedding to confirm the schedule as promised and arrived at our door on time. They were always smile to us all the time. Thanks Mel & Shirl. From Ricsen & Lenny.

Lenny S. 29 May 2011

My new wife Elisa Jenkins wanted a oll fashioned car & found the Caddyman ! We were very impressed with what we got. The service was more than we thought we get ! He was on time , had rements in the car , He come with the red carpet for the ceremony , he helps you work out a plan B , if it starts to rain & he not a kill joy , he is just a fun guy to have drive you around ! His cars are well mantained and keeped in perfect condiction ! A great asset to any wedding day ! From Steven Jenkins

Mr Steven J. 22 May 2011

Beautiful cars, excellent service. Highly recommended.

Miss Holly M. 14 May 2011

Mel & Shirl were absolutely fab! The professionalism was of the most highest standard, we felt like we had known them for years. Loved the uniforms, the music selection and of course the great cars. Mel & Shirl were full of smiles and had all the minor details taken care of. We would definately recommend the Caddy’s for any occassion – beautiful and well maintained cars which suited our elegant styled wedding. Mel & Shirl are the type of people you feel at ease around and bond with straight away – and this reflects back in everyone’s faces on the day. We hope to keep the friendship going.

Melissa R. 08 May 2011

Mel and Shirl what can I say, you are lovely people and we had one spoilt daughter on our wedding day. You calmed her down so our photographer could take her photo! You cars are beautiful and kept in the best condition.

Penny E. 07 May 2011

beautiful cars and what an amazing job Shirl did, she gave us all so much attention making sure everything was perfect xxoo

Amanda W. 02 Apr 2011

My husband and I were so impressed with the service they provided, so friendly and relaxed and they go above and beyond to make sure your big day is as special as it can be! The cars are in mint condition and I would highly recommend them!

Rochelle S. 12 Mar 2011

Professional, courteous, loving, caring, punctual, reliable, hassle free, patient, helpful, honest…, and then there are the immaculate cars! The Caddyman are absolutely amazing, ill never forget how my husband, bridal party and myself were treated nothing less than royalty on our special day. We cannot thank the Caddyman enough. Fantastic.

Reema M. 06 Feb 2011

Mal & Shirl are two of the sweetest and nicest people i have every come across. Spent a good hour with them when deciding on cars. Their service is 11/10.

Miss Ang J. 02 Jan 2011

Mel, Shirl and the boys made the day run smoothly. They had lots of extras prepared- umbrellas, food, drinks- and it was fun having them drive us on our special day!! The cars were beautiful too!!

Rachael O. 11 Dec 2010

Words do not even describe the feeling of how happy i am about the service. Getting in the car we all got a bottle of water. Getting a rolled out red carpet i felt like a princess. The driver was so polite and very helpful.

Lauren M. 27 Nov 2010

Caddyman Cadillacs were very helpful and friendly when answering all of our questions.

Ana H. 16 Oct 2010

Mel and Shirl are lovely people, the cars were fantastic, highly recommend them

Sasha T. 21 Aug 2010

wow what can I say the couple that own this company are great they own the cars and drive the cars and love these cars they car so caring and the look after you really really well. and the ride was fantastic if you want attention on the day go with these guys because you will get it 8 car beeps on a hour drive not bad.

Miss Lauren T. 08 May 2010

Made our day!!!! More than drivers Mel and Shirl are like having a fairy godmother all day, they were fabulous nothing was too much they were prepared for anything true professional love them and their cars.

Corinne B. 24 Apr 2010

My goodness what amazing people mel and shirl are, and what fab cars. definitely highlight!

Illy F. 16 Jan 2010

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Mel was my driver and he is an absolute gentleman! The cars in the photos are priceless and you will not meet a more caring and attentive driver than Mel and the services Caddyman has to offer. Thank you for making my day! 🙂

01 Jan 2010

 VIEW EASY WEDDINGS TESTIMONIALS HERE